The School of Environmental Studies was established in November 1995. Presently, the School offers accredited Programmes at both the National Diploma and the Higher National Diploma levels in the following disciplines:

i) Architectural Technology

ii) Building Technology

iii) Estate Management

iv) Quantity Surveying,

v) Surveying & Geo-informatics, and

vi) Urban and Regional Planning.